Something to Smile About

Hi ya’ll!  Sorry I have been away for a while.  There are some personal and work related stressors happening in my life that have made me feel overly stressed the past few days and I honestly have not been very excited about food.  So for now I won’t be posting about my daily eats unless I have a good recipe to share; and that may change later in the week.  We’ll see.

When in need of a smile all I need to do is look at a picture of my miracle of a nephew, Jett.  He celebrated his 3rd birthday yesterday, but the party was on Saturday.

He enjoyed bouncing and sliding away at the BooKoo Bounce with friends and family.

And because she is also something to smile about with her cute giraffe printed outfit and headband…

My 4 month old niece, Breelyn.

They just brighten my day. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Something to Smile About

Leave a Reply

