Indecisiveness

I was indecisive about breakfast…

I couldn’t decide between an egg sandwich or peanut butter.

So I ate exceptionally late (more like lunch) and went with both.

DSC01226  DSC01225

I was indecisive about gift buying…

So I went to three stores for one person and in the end made some purchases.  But I’m still unsure about the gifts.

Anne-Indecisive

source

I was indecisive about eating lunch since I ate such a late breakfast…

So I ate a Cherry Pie Larabar and a banana instead.

DSC01232

I was indecisive about what toppings to put on my pizza…

So I put them all.

DSC01235

Spinach, bell pepper, onion, mushrooms, artichoke hearts, olives, mozzarella—which resulted in tasty but soggy pizza. 😦

DSC01238

DSC01240

I went back for a second slice.

I was indecisive about going to the gym…

So I wore my work out clothes all day and ultimately decided not to go.  Instead I rented a movie.

hemingway 

source

While snacking on a treat from a coworker called White Trash

muddybuddies11 

You might know it as Puppy Chow or Muddy Buddies.  Basically it is Chex cereal coated in a mixture of peanut butter, butter, and melted chocolate; then dusted with powdered sugar.  It is very sweet for those with a sweet tooth.

Have you been indecisive about anything lately?

5 thoughts on “Indecisiveness

  1. I’m ALWAYS indecisive! Especially when it comes to food. It drives my husband nuts because I can never decide what restaurants to eat at, what meals to plan for that week, etc. You’re definitely not alone =)

    • I believe I would get in trouble as a child because I could never make up my mind on anything…what to wear..what to eat. Finally having 2 kids has made me more desicive because I just don’t have the time not to be. Now I make a decision and as Tim Gunn says “make it work.” I’m sure dad will love whatever u have decided to give him. No worries!

Leave a Reply

